With 21 stores throughout Scotland, we cover all your farm and smallholder essentials, as well as a wide range of pet food, working dog food and everything for your horse or pony. We love wild birds, and you’ll find a big selection of nuts, seeds and feeds for your feathered friends instore.

DOWNLOAD OUR MONTHLY PET OFFERS HERE

DOWNLOAD OUR MONTHLY HORSE OFFERS HERE

Opening and closing times for Harbro Country Stores over the Festive period (** see exceptions below) 🎄🎄

 
Friday December 24: Closing at 4pm
 
Saturday December 25: Closed
Sunday December 26: Closed
Monday December 27: Closed
 
Tuesday December 28: Open as usual
Wednesday December 29: Open as usual
Thursday December 30: Open as usual
 
Friday December 31: Closing at 4pm
 
Saturday January 1: Closed
Sunday January 2: Closed
Monday January 3: Closed
 
Tuesday January 4: Open as usual

**Thainstone store is also CLOSED on Tues Dec 28 & Tues Jan 4
** Russells stores will close at 3pm on Dec 24 and 31


 

Most of our stores also stock a range of fuel, from logs and briquettes and products for the garden.

  • Pets (food, treats, toys, accessories, beds, wormers, flea and tick treatments)
  • Horse & Pony: feed, bedding, supplements, accessories, wormers. As well as our Harbro Horse Feed, we also stock brands such as Dodson & Horrell, Dengie, TopSpec, Spillers, Bedmax, Allen & Page, Blue Frog and more
  • Hens at Home: feed, bedding, drinkers, feeders, coops, disinfectant, mite treatment
  • Farm & Smallholder: feed, bedding, hardware, workwear, animal health
  • Wild Bird: feed & feeders
  • Fuel: logs, briquettes, coal, firelighters, kindling
  • Animal Health: on farm, on yard, at home

Easy parking and a Call & Collect service

**All products may not be available at all stores. Please call your local store direct for specific store availability**



Please note that as of July 10, 2020, Scottish Government regulations state that face coverings are mandatory in shops. 

Or find a store near you